Erwin Schrödinger Prize 2020


Congratulations to Markus Arndt, University of Vienna, and László Erdős, IST Austria on sharing the Erwin Schrödinger Prize 2020.

This prize is awarded by the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW) for life time achievements in the fields of mathematics and natural sciences. It is named after the physicist and Nobel laureate Erwin Schrödinger, who was also the first recipient of that award in 1956.